True Beauty Episode 16 Release Date, Time, Episode List, Cast, and When will True Beauty Ep 16 Release Date? Where to watch True Beauty Episode 16? 

by Jasmine Sulthana M | Updated Feb 01, 2021 15:16 IST

social social social social True Beauty Episode 16 Release Date, Time, Episode List, Cast, and When will True Beauty Ep 16 Release Date? Where to watch True Beauty Episode 16? 

True Beauty Episode 16 Release Date and Time is finally out and fans can check out the True Beauty episode 16 release date and time in this article and True Beauty is the most popular K-drama series and about 14 episodes have been premiered till now and Episodes 15 and 16 are all set to release in the first week of February. We have updated all the information about True Beauty episode 16 release date, release time, cast, full episode list, and much more! So, what are you waiting for? Just scroll down and get to know! 

 

When is True Beauty Episode 16 Release Date and Time?

True Beauty is the most popular K-drama series which initially started to premiere on 9th December 2020. After the premiere of 6 episodes, the 7th episode was scheduled to release on 31st December 2020. But the filming was halted due to some of the supporting cast was tested positive with covid-19. Episode 7 of True Beauty was then released in January 2021, and about 14 episodes have been premiered till now. The True Beauty next episode, which is the True Beauty Episode 15 is all set to premiere on 3rd February 2021, followed by episode 16, which will be premiered on 4th February 2021. 

True Beauty Episode 16 Release

Release Time

True Beauty Episode 16 Release Central Time 

9 AM, CST

True Beauty Episode 16 Release Pacific Time 

7 AM, PST

True Beauty Episode 16 Release Eastern Time 

10 AM,  EST

True Beauty Episode 16 Release European Time 

4 PM, CET

True Beauty Episode 16 Release British Time 

3 PM, GMT

True Beauty Episode 16 Release Philippine Time 

11 PM, PHT

When is True Beauty Ep 16 release date?

When is episode 16 of True Beauty coming out? Episode 16 of True Beauty is all set to come out on 4th February 2021. 

Who is coming in True Beauty?

The cast members of True Beauty are given below,

  • Moon Ga-young as Im Ju-kyung / Ju-bal
  • Lee Go-eun as young Ju-kyung
  • Cha Eun-woo as Lee Su-ho
  • Lee Seung-woo as young Su-ho
  • Hwang In-yeop as Han Seo-jun
  • Park Yoo-na as Kang Su-jin

True Beauty Episode List

Check out the full episode list of True Beauty below! 

True Beauty Episode List

Release date

True Beauty "Episode 1"

December 9, 2020

True Beauty "Episode 2"

December 10, 2020

True Beauty "Episode 3"

December 16, 2020

True Beauty "Episode 4"

December 17, 2020

True Beauty "Episode 5"

December 23, 2020

True Beauty "Episode 6"

December 24, 2020

True Beauty "Episode 7"

January 6, 2021

True Beauty "Episode 8"

January 7, 2021

True Beauty "Episode 9"

January 13, 2021  

True Beauty "Episode 10"

January 14, 2021

True Beauty  "Episode 11"

January 20, 2021

True Beauty  "Episode 12"

January 21, 2021

True Beauty  "Episode 13"

January 27, 2021  

True Beauty "Episode 14"

January 28, 2021

True Beauty "Episode 15"

February 3, 2021

True Beauty "Episode 16"

February 4, 2021

Where to Watch True Beauty Episode 16?

The True Beauty episode 16, and full episodes are available to stream on American Video streaming website, Viki. 

How Many Episodes of True Beauty Are There?

There are a total of 16 episodes in True Beauty, from which 14 episodes have been premiered, and the 15th episode will be released on 3rd February 2021, followed by the 16th episode, which will be released on 4th February 2021. 

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

True Beauty Episode 16 Release Date - FAQs

1. When is True Beauty episode 16 release date?     

The True Beauty episode 16 is all set to release on 4th February 2021. 

2. How many episodes of True Beauty are there?     

There are a total of 16 episodes in True Beauty.

3. Where to watch True Beauty?     

All the episodes of True Beauty are available to stream on an American video streaming website, Viki. You can search for the site or click Viki.Com.

4. Is True Beauty available on Netflix?  

No, True Beauty is not available on Netflix.

5. Who are the main leads in True Beauty?  

The main leads of True beauty are:

  • Moon Ga Young as Lim Joo Gyung
  • Cha Eun Woo as Lee Su Ho
  • Hwang In Yeop as Han Seo Jun
  • Park Yoo Na as Kang Soo Jin

Trending News