Space Sweepers: Release Date, Time, Trailer Cast, Watch Online Space Sweepers, and When will the Space Sweepers Release Date on Netflix? 

by Jasmine Sulthana M | Updated Feb 05, 2021 11:10 IST

social social social social Space Sweepers: Release Date, Time, Trailer Cast, Watch Online Space Sweepers, and When will the Space Sweepers Release Date on Netflix? 

Space Sweepers Release Date and Time is finally out and is set to come out on Netflix and Space Sweepers Release date is highly anticipated by the fans and they have been curious with this movie as it is going to come out a day after the finale of Run On. We have updated all the information about the Space Sweepers release date, cast, trailer, where to watch, Netflix release date, and more! So, what are you waiting for? Just read on below and get to know! 

 

Space Sweepers Release Date and Time

Space Sweeper is the first-ever space blockbuster movie in South Korea, which is all set to come out on Netflix on 5th January 2021. Fans are very much excited about the launch of this new Korean project. They were feeling really hard with the completion of the finale of Run On Kdrama. But now, the most anticipated, science-fiction drama, which is the first big-budget live-action movie set, is all set to release a day after the Run On finale, i.e, the Space Sweepers release date is on 5th February 2021, at 5 PM, KST. Also, this movie will be available in several regions of the world. The plot of Space Sweepers goes with the Earth in 2092, where there is no option of humanity and is no longer habitable, but to expand into outer space.

Space Sweepers Release

Release Time (Expected)

Space Sweepers Release Pacific Time

12:00 AM, PST

Space Sweepers Release Central Time 

2:00 AM, CST

Space Sweepers Release Eastern Time

3:00 AM, EST

Space Sweepers Release British Time

8:00 AM, GMT

Space Sweepers Release European Time

9:00 AM, CET

Space Sweepers Release Philippine Time

4:00 PM, PHT

Space Sweepers Release Australia Time

6:30 PM, ACDT

Space Sweepers Release Korea Time

5:00 PM, KST

Who is Coming in the Space Sweepers?

Space Sweepers stars Song Joongki, Kim Taieri, Yoo Hai-jin, and Jin Sun-kyu, who are on a mission to save Earth from destruction. Check out the cast members below. 

  • Song Joong-Ki as Tae-Ho
  • Kim Tae-Ri as Captain Jang
  • Jin Seon-Kyu as Tiger Park
  • Yu Hae-Jin as Robot Eobdong
  • Kim Dae-Han as Researcher 2
  • Park Ye-Rin as Dorothy

Is the Space Sweepers Trailer Out?

Yes. The Space Sweepers official trailer was released by Netflix on 19th January 2021. Check out the trailer below! 

Where to Watch the Space Sweepers?

Watch Space Sweepers Online at Netflix. The Space Sweepers is all set to come out on 5th February 2021 and viewers can now stream the movie on Netflix. 

When is the Space Sweepers Release Date on Netflix?

The Space Sweepers is all set to come out on Netflix on 5th February 2021, in several regions of the world. 

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Space Sweepers Release Date - FAQs

1. When is Space Sweepers release date? 

The Space Sweepers is all set to release on 5th February 2021

2. Where to watch Space Sweepers?

Space Sweepers is released on 5th February 2021 and is available to stream on Netflix.

3. Is Space Sweepers available on Netflix?

Yes. Space Sweepers is available on Netflix. 

4. When is the Space Sweepers coming out? 

The Space Sweepers is all set to come out on 5th February 2021.

5. Who are coming in the Space Sweepers? 

Space Sweepers stars Song Joongki, Kim Taeri, Yoo Hai-jin and Jin Sun-kyu, who are on a mission to save Earth from destruction.


Trending News